Phone:

The perfect solution even for difficult subsurface situations

Our fastening and substructure solutions

We offer various options of fastening and substructure solutions to provide you with the perfect solution for your patio dream, even in difficult subsoil situations.  

For classic installation, Salamander offers a fixed substructure. It is ideally suited for subfloors on which a fixed screw connection is possible. For solid full-surface floors, such as concrete floors, the narrow construction strip with dimensions 38 x 25 mm is recommended. For installation on firm, punctual subfloors, such as a gravel bed covered with exposed aggregate concrete slabs, the construction strip with 70 mm width and 38 mm height was developed. 

The sophisticated aluminum substructure concept is used for floating installation on substrates where downward fastening is not possible. Unevenness and height differences on the subfloor can be easily and quickly compensated by the flexible construction system.

Choose the right solution for you

Find out more about both designs here

Fixed laying of the substructure

The Salamander substructure profiles, based on the Resysta® material mix known on the market, ensure durable and reliable stability of your terrace. The proven system for standard installation on solid ground was manufactured in a specially developed production process and stands for the highest level of quality and maximum service life. It is absolutely weatherproof and can be fixed to the substrate with standard screws and dowels. Both the fixing system with the T-clip and the concealed fixing system with a narrow joint pattern can be used to attach the floor boards.

T-clip (5 mm joint spacing)

Concealed clip (2.5 mm joint spacing - tight installation)

Possible applications

Application of the substructure on solid, full-surface substrate

RE1010

Width x height of the construction strip: 38 x 25 mm

Example: Concrete

Application of the substructure on a solid, punctiform substrate

RE1021

Width x height of the construction strip: 70 x 38 mm

Example: approx. 8 - 10 kg exposed aggregate concrete slabs in a gravel bed

Floating installation of the substructure

With the aluminum substructure system, which does not require any fastening to the floor, the installation of your dream terrace succeeds in simple steps even on uneven surfaces. Time-consuming alignment is a thing of the past, because the substructure strips are equipped with mounting grooves and screw grooves, which are used for quick, exact and always flush positioning of all accessories of the system. You can compensate for uneven surfaces with height-adjustable lifts. The fastening system with the T-clip as well as the concealed system with a narrow joint pattern can be used for attaching the floor boards. 

All items of the substructure system are made of aluminum or galvanized steel and are thus absolutely weatherproof - combined with the water-resistant Salamander planks, they form a powerful duo!

OUR TIP:

Whether stair treads or seating - use the aluminum substructure for versatile applications!

Your added value:

T-clip (5 mm joint spacing)

Concealed clip (2.5 mm joint spacing - tight installation)

Profile overview

The whole Resysta product world

You might also be interested in connection with Salamander Resysta substructures:

Have we aroused your interest?

Then contact us and let our team of proven experts advise you. Together we will find the ideal solution for your individual requirements. 

Contact

Janney Heyen

Business hours

Monday to friday
8:00 till 16:30

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.

Jetzt GRATIS Musterdiele anfordern!

Die perfekte Lösung auch für schwierige Untergrund-Situationen

Unsere Befestigungs- und Unterkonstruktionslösungen

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten an Befestigungs- und Unterkonstruktionslösungen, um Ihnen auch in schwierigen Untergrund-Situationen die perfekte Lösung für Ihren Terrassen-Traum bieten zu können.  

Für die klassische Verlegung bietet Salamander eine befestigte Unterkonstruktion an. Sie eignet sich optimal für Untergründe, auf denen eine feste Verschraubung möglich ist. Für feste vollflächige Böden, wie z.B. Betonböden, empfiehlt sich die schmale Konstruktionsleiste mit den Maßen 38 x 25 mm. Für die Verlegung auf festem, punktuellem Untergrund, wie z.B. auf ein mit Waschbetonplatten belegtes Kiesbett, wurde die Konstruktionsleiste mit 70 mm Breite und 38 mm Höhe entwickelt. 

Das durchdachte Unterkonstruktionskonzept aus Aluminium dient der schwimmenden Verlegung auf Untergründen, bei denen keine Befestigung nach unten möglich ist. Unebenheiten und Höhenunterschiede am Untergrund können einfach und schnell durch das flexible Konstruktionssystem ausgeglichen werden.

Wählen Sie die für Sie passende Lösung

Informieren Sie sich hier über beide Konstruktionen

Befestigte Verlegung der Unterkonstruktion

Die Salamander Unterkonstruktionsprofile, basierend auf dem am Markt bekannten Resysta®-Materialmix, sorgen für eine dauerhafte und zuverlässige Stabilität Ihrer Terrasse. Das bewährte System für die Standard Verlegung auf festem Untergrund wurde in einem speziell entwickelten Produktionsverfahren hergestellt und steht für ein Höchstmaß an Qualität und maximaler Lebensdauer. Es ist absolut witterungsbeständig und kann mit handelsüblichen Schrauben und Dübeln am Untergrund fixiert werden. Sowohl das Befestigungssystem mit dem T-Clip als auch das verdeckte Befestigungssystem mit engem Fugenbild können für die Anbringung der Bodendielen verwendet werden.

T-Clip (5 mm Fugenabstand)

Verdeckter Clip (2,5 mm Fugenabstand – enge Verlegung)

Anwendungsmöglichkeiten

Anwendung der Unterkonstruktion auf festem, vollflächigem Untergrund

RE1010

Breite x Höhe der Konstruktionsleiste: 38 x 25 mm

Beispiel: Beton

Anwendung der Unterkonstruktion auf festem, punktuellem Untergrund

RE1021

Breite x Höhe der Konstruktionsleiste: 70 x 38 mm

Beispiel: ca. 8 – 10 kg schwere Waschbetonplatten im Kiesbett

Schwimmende Verlegung der Unterkonstruktion

Mit dem Aluminium-Unterkonstruktionssystem, bei dem keine Befestigung am Boden erforderlich ist, gelingt auch auf unebenen Untergründen die Installation Ihrer Traumterrasse in einfachen Schritten. Aufwändiges Ausrichten gehört der Vergangenheit an, denn die Unterkonstruktionsleisten sind mit Aufnahmenuten und Schraubnuten ausgestattet, welche zur schnellen, exakten und stets bündigen Positionierung aller Zubehörartikel des Systems dienen. Unebenheiten des Untergrunds können Sie durch höhenverstellbare Lifts ausgleichen. Das Befestigungssystem mit dem T-Clip sowie das verdeckte System mit engem Fugenbild können für die Anbringung der Bodendielen verwendet werden. 

Alle Artikel des Unterkonstruktionssystems bestehen aus Aluminium oder verzinktem Stahl und sind somit absolut witterungsbeständig – kombiniert mit den wasserresistenten Salamander Dielen bilden sie ein leistungsstarkes Duo!

UNSER TIPP:

Ob Treppenstufen oder Sitzmöglichkeiten – setzen Sie die Aluminium-Unterkonstruktion für vielseitige Anwendungen ein!

Ihr Mehrwert:

T-Clip (5 mm Fugenabstand)

Verdeckter Clip (2,5 mm Fugenabstand – enge Verlegung)

Profilübersicht

Die ganze Resysta Produktwelt

Das könnte Sie im Zusammenhang mit Salamander Resysta Unterkonstruktionen auch interessieren:

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie sich von unserem Team an ausgewiesenen Experten beraten. Gemeinsam finden wir die Ideallösung für Ihre individuellen Ansprüche. 

Kontakt

Jannes Heyen

Geschäftszeiten

Montag – Freitag
08:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Bei Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit gerne kontaktieren.

Jetzt GRATIS Musterdiele anfordern!