Phone:

Your manufacturer for plastic profiles since 1958

We give your thoughts a profile

For more than 60 years, we have been manufacturing custom-made plastic profiles as well as standard profiles at our company site in northern Germany.

We rely on plastics such as PVC, ABS, PS, PP, PE, PC, PETG or PMMA and develop sustainable solutions for every application.

Your manufacturer for plastic profiles since 1958

We give your thoughts a profile

For more than 60 years, we have been manufacturing custom-made plastic profiles as well as standard profiles at our company site in northern Germany.

We rely on plastics such as PVC, ABS, PS, PP, PE, PC, PETG or PMMA and develop sustainable solutions for every application.

Highest quality in own production

Your advantages with our plastic profiles

0

years of experience since 1958

0

active extrusion dies in stock

Since 1958, ttp Papenburg GmbH has been manufacturing individual profiles from a wide variety of plastics at the Papenburg site in northern Germany on customer request. The plastic profiles are made of various plastics such as PVC-hard, PVC-semi-hard, PVC-soft, ABS, PS, PP, PE, PC, PETG, PMMA,TPE, EVA and RESYSTA.

In order to be able to implement your wishes, ttp has its own modern and efficient toolmaking, material preparation and modern extrusion in addition to development & application technology. Zudem können die Kunststoffprofile inhouse nachgearbeitet werden.

Dog Shane visiting ttp

ttp gives my thoughts a profile - our image film

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

How to find what you are looking for.

Our custom-fit extrusion solutions:

The following plastics, among others, are processed in the innovative and individual product solutions: PVC hard, PVC semi-hard, PVC soft, ABS, PS, PP, PE, PC, PETG, PMMA,TPE and EVA.

With Salamander outdoor profiles, there are virtually no limits to your individual design freedom. Whether high-quality patio decking, pool decking or facade profiles. 

Find a specialized dealer of Salamander outdoor profiles near you. Find your expert around the corner with our dealer locator.

This is why ttp Papenburg is convincing

What makes our plastic profiles so special

We at ttp Papenburg can convince not only with the quality of our materials, but also with individually developed extrusion profiles, our own toolmaking, an in-house finishing department and much more.

Quality

Probably the most important quality factor in the manufacture of plastic profiles is the material. In order to be able to offer you products that are characterized by high functionality and a particularly long service life, we use only high-quality materials. In addition, there is a continuous and extensive quality assurance by our laboratory. This enables us to guarantee a consistent raw material quality and profile quality. 

Development and application engineering

For many applications, an off-the-shelf plastic profile is not enough. To provide a solution for customers who have special requirements for their plastic profile, we develop individual extrusion profiles in-house. You tell us what is important to you - we design your individual extrusion solution.

Own toolmaking

The term "Made in Germany" stands for the highest quality and care like no other. That is why we are proud to design and manufacture not only our plastic profiles, but also the extrusion dies required to produce them in Germany. "Made in Germany" from start to finish - that's what ttp Papenburg stands for. 

Own mixing and laboratory

In our in-house mixing department, we prepare specially developed material formulations with the respective additives for production. We implement your color requirements in our laboratory on the laboratory extruder. In the end, you benefit from the resulting cost savings.

Profile postprocessing

Is the design of your profile particularly complex? Then you are in good hands with us: Drilling, cutting, milling, gluing and assembling are no problem for our in-house assembly department.

Plastics with responsibility

The topics of sustainability and environmental compatibility play a central role within our production processes. When developing new products and new plastic profiles, our technicians always keep an eye on the aspect of resource conservation. With modern lightweight construction concepts, we also achieve a reduction in weight that results in CO2 savings later in use, for example in cars, in trucks and on ships. On top of this, we focus on a sustainable production cycle: We reprocess old, unusable profiles from the material return and use them to produce a new, high-quality plastic profile that consists of a large proportion of recycled material. There is no waste with us.

How to get your individually manufactured plastic profile

The way to your individual solution

planning-Blueprint-Architecture-construction-Design

Development of a tool for your individual extrusion profile

Step 1

Brush-paint-tools-art-color

Color requests are implemented in our own laboratory

Step 2

Colors-tone-pantone-design-palette

Production of your individual plastic profiles

Step 3

drill-machine-tools-perforator-construction

Profile finishing in the in-house finishing department

Step 4

Have we aroused your interest?

Then contact us and let our team of proven experts advise you. Together we will find the ideal solution for your individual requirements. 

Contact

Daniel Wildermann

Business hours

Monday to friday
8:00 till 16:30

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time.

FAQ's around plastic profiles

Frequently asked questions:

We have our own profile finishing department for precisely such customer requirements. There we are able to cut, drill, mill or thermoform your plastic profile according to your requirements. We can also perform the complete assembly of components here. 

In many industries, transparent plastics such as PC, PMMA, PET, PET-G , ABS, soft PVC or most frequently rigid PVC are common materials. Accordingly, we are specialists in developing luminaire covers, price labeling profiles, light snake clamp profiles, fascia profiles or the classic shower seal profiles in close coordination with our customers. 

The selection of the suitable material for your plastic profile is of central importance - we are aware of this. That's why we take the time for a comprehensive consultation in which we sound out which requirements your plastic profile has to meet. In this way, we quickly find the ideal material composition together - whether rigid or flexible.

ttp Papenburg has over 30 extrusion lines. This enables us to process the following materials for you: PVC hard, PVC soft, TPU, TPE, PC, PMMA, PP, HD-PE, LD-PE, ASA, ABS, EVA as well as PET. 

We offer our customers the possibility to have their plastic profiles printed with brand names, symbols or other logos. In this way, you end up with a plastic profile that does its actual job and is traceable to boot.

Bonding of plastic profiles is often possible and common practice in some areas. A wide variety of adhesive tapes are also frequently applied to the profiles to ensure an appropriate bonding option. 

Of course, it is also possible to produce plastic profiles from regrind as an alternative to virgin material. The regrind is primarily collected and sorted in ttp's production facility in Papenburg, where it is converted into high-quality plastic profiles. The recycling of different types of material saves resources and is in line with our sustainability concept. 

Long before the current discussion about plastics, sustainability and material cycles, we were already committed to these topics. We have established sustainable production cycles. The word waste is a foreign word for us. Mateiral return is a matter of course for us and the recycled material is a valuable material for us. 

Our in-house profile finishing department brings your plastic profile into every conceivable shape. Accordingly, the bending of plastic profiles is also part of our repertoire. Depending on the bending radius and profile geometry, we use special, partly thermoplastic bending processes. 

In the production process, due to the individual production method, there are relatively fixed quantities of scrap. If we have the possibility to combine your quantities with others, it is possible to produce from 1000 meters. If separate production is necessary, we produce from a quantity of 3000 meters.

Every production process is bound to certain minimum purchase quantities. The ratio between yield and scrap in the respective batch to be produced should be balanced - only in this way can we offer our products at adequate prices. This ratio varies depending on the profile geometry. Contact us - together we will find a solution. 

At ttp you have the choice between existing plastic profiles from our range and individual solutions. If you decide on an individual plastic profile, our team of material specialists and project managers will be at your side right from the start. In this way, we clarify together which requirements your plastic profile has to meet and design a customized solution for you that is as cost-effective as possible.

Protective films on extrusion profiles are primarily used to protect sensitive surfaces or the subsequent visible surface during transport or installation. As a rule, we apply such protective films inline during the extrusion process. This enables us to offer you plastic profiles including protective films at a reasonable price. 

For many years now, it has been common practice to collect and recycle profiles that are not dimensionally accurate, for example those produced during the run-in process, and to reuse them in the production of other profiles. True to the motto: old becomes new.

ttp GmbH is certified according to Din ISO 9001, Din ISO 50001 as well as with the Recycling Certificate 2019.

Ihr Hersteller für Kunststoffprofile seit 1958

Wir geben Ihren Gedanken ein Profil

Seit über 60 Jahren fertigen wir Kunststoffprofile nach Maß sowie Standardprofile an unserem Firmenstandort in Norddeutschland.

Wir setzen auf Kunststoffe wie PVC, ABS, PS, PP, PE, PC, PETG oder PMMA und entwickeln für jeden Anwendungsfall nachhaltige Lösungen.

Höchste Qualität in eigener Herstellung

Ihre Vorteile mit unseren Kunststoffprofilen

0

Jahre Erfahrung seit 1958

0

aktive Extrusionswerkzeuge im Bestand

Seit dem Jahr 1958 fertigt die ttp Papenburg GmbH am Standort Papenburg in Norddeutschland auf Kundenwunsch individuelle Profile aus den verschiedensten Kunststoffen. Die Kunststoffprofile werden aus diversen Kunststoffen hergestellt wie PVC-hart, PVC-halbhart, PVC- weich, ABS, PS, PP, PE, PC, PETG, PMMA,TPE, EVA und RESYSTA.

Um Ihre Wünsche umsetzen zu können, verfügt ttp neben einer Entwicklungs- & Anwendungstechnik über einen eigenen modernen und leistungsfähigen Werkzeugbau, eine Materialaufbereitung sowie eine moderne Extrusion. Zudem können die Kunststoffprofile inhouse nachgearbeitet werden.

Download:

Hund Shane zu Besuch bei ttp

ttp gibt meinen Gedanken ein Profil – Unser Imagefilm

Vimeo

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Vimeo.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

So finden Sie, wonach Sie suchen.

Unsere individuell passenden Extrusionslösungen:

Bei den innovativen und individuellen Produktlösungen werden unter anderem folgende Kunststoffe verarbeitet: PVC-hart, PVC-halbhart, PVC- weich, ABS, PS, PP, PE, PC, PETG, PMMA,TPE und EVA.

Mit den Salamander Outdoorprofilen sind Ihrer individuellen Gestaltungsfreiheit nahezu keine Grenzen gesetzt. Egal ob hochwertige Terrassendielen, Pooldeck oder Fassadenprofile. 

Finden Sie einen spezialisierten Händler von Salamander Outdoorprofilen in Ihrer Nähe. Mit unserer Händlersuche finden Sie Ihren Experten um die Ecke.

Darum überzeugt die ttp Papenburg

Das macht unsere Kunststoffprofile so besonders

Wir von der ttp Papenburg können nicht nur bei der Qualität unserer Materialien überzeugen, sondern auch mit individuell entwickelten Extrusionsprofilen, unserem eigenen Werkzeugbau, einer hauseigenen Konfektionierungsabteilung u.v.m.

Qualität

Der wohl gewichtigste Qualitätsfaktor bei der Herstellung von Kunststoffprofilen ist das Material. Um Ihnen Produkte anbieten zu können, die sich durch hohe Funktionalität und eine besonders lange Lebensdauer auszeichnen, verwenden wir ausschließlich hochwertige Materialien. Hinzu kommt eine kontinuierliche und umfangreiche Qualitätssicherung durch unser Labor. So sind wir in der Lage, eine gleichbleibende Rohstoffgüte und Profilqualität zu gewährleisten. 

Entwicklung & Anwendungstechnik

Für viele Anwendungen reicht ein Kunststoffprofil von der Stange nicht aus. Um für Kunden eine Lösung anzubieten, die spezielle Anforderungen an ihr Kunststoffprofil haben, entwickeln wir individuelle Extrusionsprofile Inhouse. Sie erklären uns, worauf es Ihnen ankommt – wir konzipieren Ihre individuelle Extrusionslösung.

Eigener Werkzeugbau

Der Begriff „Made in Germany“ steht wie kaum ein anderer für höchste Qualität und Sorgfalt. Deshalb sind wir stolz, dass wir nicht nur unsere Kunststoffprofile, sondern auch die zu deren Herstellung notwendigen Extrusionswerkzeuge in Deutschland zu konstruieren und zu fertigen. „Made in Germany“ von Anfang bis Ende – dafür steht die ttp Papenburg. 

Eigene Mischerei / Labor

In unserer hauseigenen Mischerei bereiten wir eigens entwickelte Materialrezepturen mit den jeweiligen Additiven für die Produktion auf. Ihre Farbwünsche setzen wir in unserem Labor auf dem Laborextruder um. Von den daraus resultierenden Kostenersparnissen profitieren am Ende Sie.

Profilnachbearbeitung

Ist die Ausführung Ihres Profils besonders komplex? Dann sind Sie bei uns gut aufgehoben: Bohren, schneiden, fräsen, kleben und Assembling sind für unsere hauseigene Konfektionierungsabteilung kein Problem.

Kunststoffprofile mit Verantwortung

Die Themen Nachhaltigkeit und Umweltverträglichkeit nehmen innerhalb unserer Produktionsprozesse eine zentrale Rolle ein. Bei der Entwicklung neuer Produkte und neuer Kunststoffprofile haben unsere Techniker stets den Aspekt der Ressourcenschonung im Blick. Mit modernen Leichtbaukonzepten schaffen wir zudem eine Gewichtsreduzierung, die später im Einsatz, beispielsweise in Autos, in LKW und auf Schiffen in einer CO2-Einsparung resultiert. Obendrein setzen wir auf einen nachhaltigen Produktionskreislauf: Wir bereiten alte, unbrauchbare Profile aus dem Materialrücklauf auf und stellen daraus ein neues, hochwertiges Kunststoffprofil her, das zu einem großen Anteil aus recyceltem Material besteht. Abfall gibt es bei uns nicht.

So bekommen Sie Ihr individuell gefertigtes Kunststoffprofil

Der Weg zu Ihrer individuellen Lösung

planning-Blueprint-Architecture-construction-Design

Entwicklung eines Werkzeuges für Ihr individuelles Extrusionsprofil

Schritt 1

Brush-paint-tools-art-color

Farbwünsche werden im eigenen Labor umgesetzt

Schritt 2

Colors-tone-pantone-design-palette

Herstellung Ihrer individuellen Kunststoffprofile

Schritt 3

drill-machine-tools-perforator-construction

Profilnachbearbeitung in der hauseigenen Konfektionierungsabteilung

Schritt 4

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?

Dann kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie sich von unserem Team an ausgewiesenen Experten beraten. Gemeinsam finden wir die Ideallösung für Ihre individuellen Ansprüche. 

Kontakt

Daniel Wildermann

Geschäftszeiten

Montag – Freitag
08:00 – 16:30 Uhr

Bei Fragen können Sie uns jederzeit gerne kontaktieren.

FAQ's rund um Kunststoffprofile

Häufig gestellte Fragen:

Genau für solche Kundenwünsche haben wir unsere eigene Profilveredelungsabteilung. Dort sind wir in der Lage Ihr Kunststoffprofil Ihren Anforderungen entsprechend zu schneiden, zu bohren, zu fräsen oder thermisch zu verformen. Auch die komplette Assemblierung von Bauteilen können wir hier leisten. 

In vielen Branchen sind transparente Kunststoffe wie PC, PMMA, PET, PET-G , ABS, Weich-PVC oder am häufigsten Hart-PVC gängige Werkstoffe. Dementsprechend sind wir Spezialisten darin, in enger Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden Leuchten-Abdeckungen, Preisauszeichnungsprofile, Lichtschlangenklemmprofile, Blendenprofile oder die klassischen Duschdichtprofile zu entwickeln. 

Die Auswahl des geeigneten Materials für Ihr Kunststoffprofil ist von zentraler Bedeutung – dessen sind wir uns bewusst. Deshalb nehmen wir uns Zeit für ein umfassendes Beratungsgespräch, in dem wir ausloten, welche Anforderungen ihr Kunststoffprofil erfüllen muss. So finden wir gemeinsam schnell die ideale Material-Zusammensetzung – ob starr oder flexibel.

Die ttp Papenburg verfügt über 30 Extrusionsanlagen. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, die folgenden Materialien für Sie zu verarbeiten: PVC Hart, PVC Weich, TPU, TPE, PC, PMMA, PP, HD-PE, LD-PE, ASA, ABS, EVA sowie PET. 

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, ihre Kunststoffprofile mit Markennamen, Symbolen oder anderen Logos bedrucken zu lassen. So erhalten Sie am Ende ein Kunststoffprofil, das seine eigentliche Aufgabe erfüllt und obendrein rückverfolgbar ist.

Eine Verklebung von Kunststoffprofilen ist häufig möglich und in einigen Bereichen gängige Praxis. Häufig werden auch verschiedenste Klebebänder auf die Profile aufgebracht um eine entsprechende Klebemöglichkeit zu gewährleisten. 

Selbstverständlich besteht die Möglichkeit Kunststoffprofile alternativ zu Neuware auch aus Mahlgut herzustellen. Das Mahlgut wird primär in der ttp Produktion sortenrein gesammelt am Standort in Papenburg zu hochwertigen Kunststoffprofilen umgewandelt. Das recyceln der unterschiedlichsten Materialtypen schont die Ressourcen und trägt unserem Nachhaltigkeitsgedanken Rechnung. 

Schon weit vor der aktuellen Diskussion um Kunststoffe, Nachhaltigkeit und Materialkreisläufe haben wir uns diesen Themen verschrieben. Wir haben nachhaltige Produktionskreisläufe etabliert. Das Wort Abfall ist für uns ein Fremdwort. Der Mateiralrücklauf ist für uns selbstverständlich und das recycelte Material ist bei uns ein Wertstoff. 

Unsere hauseigene Profilveredelungsabteilung bringt ihr Kunststoffprofil in jede erdenkliche Form. Entsprechend gehört auch das Biegen von Kunststoffprofilen zu unserem Repertoire. Je nach Biegeradius und Profilgeometrie nutzen wir spezielle, zum Teil thermoplastische Biegefahren. 

Im Produktionsprozess fallen aufgrund der individuellen Fertigungsart relativ fixe Mengen an Ausschuss an. Wenn wir die Möglichkeit haben, Ihre Mengen mit anderen zu kombinieren, kann schon ab 1000 Meter produziert werden. Sollte eine separate Produktion notwendig sein, produzieren wir ab einer Menge von 3000 Metern.

Jedes Fertigungsverfahren ist an gewisse Mindestabnahmemengen gebunden. Das Verhältnis beim jeweilig zu produzierenden Los zwischen Gutmenge und Ausschuss sollte ausgewogen sein – nur so können wir unsere Produkte zu adäquaten Preisen anbieten. Dieses Verhältnis ist je nach Profilgeometrie unterschiedlich. Kontaktieren Sie uns – gemeinsam finden wir eine Lösung. 

Bei ttp haben Sie die Wahl zwischen bestehenden Kunststoffprofilen aus unserem Sortiment und individuellen Lösungen. Sollten Sie sich für ein individuelles Kunststoffprofil entscheiden, so steht Ihnen unser Team aus Material-Spezialisten und Projektbetreuern von Anfang an zur Seite. So klären wir gemeinsam ab, welche Anforderungen Ihr Kunststoffprofil erfüllen muss und konzipieren für Sie eine maßgeschneiderte und möglichst kostengünstige Lösung.

Schutzfolien auf Extrusionsprofilen dienen in erster Linie dazu, sensible Flächen beziehungsweise die spätere Sichtfläche beim Transport oder beim Einbau zu schützen. In der Regel bringen wir solche Schutzfolien bereits Inline während des Extrusionsprozesses auf. So schaffen wir es, Ihnen Kunststoffprofile inklusive Schutzfolien kostengünstig anzubieten. 

Es ist seit vielen Jahren gängige Praxis, nicht maßhaltige Profile, welche produktionsbedingt zum Beispiel im Einfahrprozess des Profils anfallen, sortenrein zu sammeln, zu recyceln und der Produktion anderer Profile wieder zuzuführen. Getreu dem Motto: Aus Alt wird Neu.

Die ttp GmbH ist nach Din ISO 9001, Din ISO 50001 sowie mit dem Recycling-Zertifikat 2019 zertifiziert.